EXCELLENT
88 reviews on
Sam Escobar
Sam Escobar
April 8, 2024.
Dr. Villadiego and his staff are superb! Dr. Villadiego is very good at what he does. His years of experience gives me the confidence to rely on what he does for my dental health. His friendly personality makes it so easy to talk to him because he genuinely cares. That genuineness is also reflective on how long he keeps his staff. For over 12 years I have visited Dr. Villadiego and his staff and he still has at least 90% of his original staff. In my opinion that says a lot. Give the office a visit and you’ll wonder why you didn’t sooner.
Farideh Adib
Farideh Adib
April 4, 2024.
My experience with Dr. Bernie and his team at Aesthetic Smile Designs has been amazing. To start, he's one of the nicest and most peaceful person you will ever meet. I found him through extensive search for my lower jaw reconstruction. I also had misaligned bite for a long time. The procedure was pretty long, but I knew he could deliver what I wanted. Dr. Bernie is the one I get the best feeling from! Thank you Dr. Bernie and team. Farideh
Jose Centeno
Jose Centeno
March 12, 2024.
Have been going to Dr. Bernie's office for almost 20 years. The entire staff is super friendly and they sure know what they are doing. I know I'm in good hands each time I visit. Highly recommended.
Heidi Coronado
Heidi Coronado
March 12, 2024.
Dr. Bernie is the best dentist and everyone in the office is helpful, kind and make everyone feel welcome.
Sandy Mckenzie
Sandy Mckenzie
March 3, 2024.
Dr Bernie is exceptional. He is amazing and makes sure you are whole when you leave the office. That your bite is precise and all is well. He is the absolute best.
Tami Hathaway
Tami Hathaway
March 2, 2024.
Dr. Bernie and his staff are so wonderful! Highly recommend!
Michael Frilot
Michael Frilot
February 21, 2024.
Dr. Bernie and his staff are awesome. Providing the best dental care with top notch customer service anyone could hope for. With great trust will always continue to recommend him.
holly kirkhope
holly kirkhope
January 27, 2024.
Fantastic team and dentists! Doctor Bernie and the rest of the team at Aesthetic Smile Designs did such an amazing job on my veneers and teeth, and are so genuine and kind. I feel like a completely new person with my new smile and I love it so much!
Yelp Review Badge

Our Mission & Philosophy

Choosing the right cosmetic dentist to restore your smile is the single most important decision to make to ensure you receive a beautiful new smile. That is why we will spend considerable time getting to know each other and trying to learn what you want dentally, not just today, but what you want in the future.

Get Your Smile Back

Our Normal Office Hours Are:
Monday: 8 am to 5 pm
Tuesday: 8 am to 5 pm
Wednesday: 8 am to 5 pm
Thursday: 8 am to 5 pm
Friday: By Appointment
Saturday: By Appointment