EXCELLENT
100 reviews on
N W
N W
June 21, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've been to Dr. Bernie several times. I'm so thankful to have found him! Aside from being a very thorough, talented and professional dentist, he is super nice and kind. He makes the experience painless and with the conversation and comfort, actually enjoyable. Not what you expect from a dentist. He's got top of the line everything, from equipment and tools to his staff. I feel like I found the very best, finally. I feel relaxed, reassured and confident going to him. He is also way ahead of the game on the best and newest approaches, and even more so, the natural and healthy approaches rather than all the toxicity and old fashioned ways other dentists work. Plus he doesn't just treat the teeth, but the whole face and human. Just incredible! Dr. Bernie and his staff are awesome and I'm so thankful for them!
Elizabeth Reed
Elizabeth Reed
June 15, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Bernie and his whole team are amazing at what they do! My family and I are always so well taken care of each time we go in. From the moment you walk in to when you leave, you feel welcomed by everyone. Dr Bernie has the most amazing way of putting you at ease and always has the best holistic approach in mind for all of his patients.
Patty Pineda
Patty Pineda
June 12, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing experience, the staff are really nice and make sure the patients feels comfortable. They make great conversations and are clear about the procedures being done. Would recommend!
Rizaldy Manasan
Rizaldy Manasan
June 11, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always enjoy going to your dental office, friendly staff Beautiful office to go with that. Would recommend to anyone who want to have a beautiful teeth with a perfect smile. Thank you, till the next appointment..
Navinder Dhir
Navinder Dhir
June 6, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
After been to 4 dentist in the last 5 years With no lunch and the issue becoming worst than better I thank God every day for Dr Bernie , he understands what you are saying , and will answer questions with patience and caring. His expertise and treatment has made life bearable
A L
A L
June 1, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
When it came to my dental cosmetic procedure it was a long journey for me before I found the best dentist. Dr. Bernie Villadiego is that perfect dentist I was looking for. I came all the way from the East Coast for my procedure. Dr. Bernie was easy to reach by phone, text, and e-mail. He has friendly personality without high ego and listens to his patient without pushing for unnecessary services. He had organized all his staff for my visit and in 4 days I received an exceptional result I was looking for months in other states and even countries. Special thank you, to his ceramist Hanjing, who has an artistic talent in creating beautiful veneers. I was able to see her in person at Dr. Bernie's office and she came to my final appointment personally and made sure that I got what I wanted - a perfect natural looking smile! It is very rare when a patient can speak with the ceramist directly right at the dentist's office. Everyone in the office was professional and responsive to my needs. Thank you again, Dr. Bernie for your professionalism and kindness.
Gia Marson
Gia Marson
May 30, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Finally found the best. This dental office is a perfect combination of expert dentistry, transparent billing, and warmth.They work with insurance and care about creating beautiful smiles too.
Presley
Presley
May 28, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr.Villadiego is professional, charismatic, kind, highly knowledgeable in his field and loves what he does. I have been a patient since 1995 and I have referred family members to him because his work is impeccable! He always listens to his patients and never jumps the gun to rush into any solutions. I absolutely love Dr.Villadiego!
Synthia J.
Synthia J.
May 26, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I went to see Dr. Bernie, because I was grinding my teeth at night, which resulted in cracking teeth and root canals. Additionally, I was waking up every morning with headaches and severe pain, radiating to the back of my head, neck, and shoulders. I was fitted for an orthotic to align my jaw into its proper position and help with the headaches. Dr. Bernie recommended trigger point injections to relieve muscle tension, headaches, and pain that radiated to my arm. I had two injections and noticed over the course of a few weeks that my pain had subsided, and eventually, I experienced complete relief of my pain. The radiating pain in my neck and shoulder has disappeared, and I can now turn my head to the left, which I could not do before. I currently wear the orthotic at night to keep my jaw in proper position. I am no longer waking up with headaches, and the pain has not returned. I now sleep better and wake up well rested!!
Yelp Review Badge

Our Mission & Philosophy

Choosing the right cosmetic dentist to restore your smile is the single most important decision to make to ensure you receive a beautiful new smile. That is why we will spend considerable time getting to know each other and trying to learn what you want dentally, not just today, but what you want in the future.

Get Your Smile Back

Our Normal Office Hours Are:
Monday: 8 am to 5 pm
Tuesday: 8 am to 5 pm
Wednesday: 8 am to 5 pm
Thursday: 8 am to 5 pm
Friday: By Appointment
Saturday: By Appointment